MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Jerry Blevins
ERA S K
5.40 0 6
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-6 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 9/6/1983 Birthplace: Johnson City, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 17th Round by Cubs (2004)


Latest News
May 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Sunday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Tuesday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Sunday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 3 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-0 on Thursday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Tuesday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jerry Blevins walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 12-2 on Saturday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Friday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-4 on Thursday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6 on Monday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Wednesday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Monday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Thursday. Blevins struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jerry Blevins improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Tuesday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jerry Blevins walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Sunday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.