MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Steve Pearce
AVG HR RBI
.304 3 10
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 1BBorn: 4/13/1983 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Pirates (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 9-1. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 11-3. Pearce scored twice. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 8-4. Pearce scored twice. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Texas Rangers 8-5. Pearce scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Pearce scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-3. Pearce scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. Pearce scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Steve Pearce went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.