MLB Baseball

#31
Ian Kennedy
ERA W-L K
3.55 3-4 23
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 12/19/1984 Birthplace: Huntington Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Ian Kennedy fell to 3-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Tuesday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-1 on Sunday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Tuesday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 14 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Ian Kennedy walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Monday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his fourth save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Thursday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-0 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Saturday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Monday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Tuesday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Ian Kennedy fell to 3-3, allowing two runs on three hits without recording an out, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Ian Kennedy improved to 3-2, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Saturday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Thursday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Ian Kennedy fell to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Sunday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Ian Kennedy walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Friday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Monday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Wednesday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Saturday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Friday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Ian Kennedy improved to 2-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Ian Kennedy improved to 1-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Tuesday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Saturday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Thursday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Saturday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Tuesday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ian Kennedy fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Saturday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.