MLB Baseball

#24
Kurt Suzuki
AVG HR RBI
.179 1 4
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: CBorn: 10/4/1983 Birthplace: Wailuku, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Athletics (2004)


Latest News
May 7 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 10-5. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
May 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. Suzuki scored once. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 7-2. Suzuki scored twice. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Suzuki scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 13-6. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.