MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Alejandro De Aza
AVG HR RBI
.149 0 6
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195 NFBC ADP: 697.20
Position: CFBorn: 4/11/1984 Birthplace: Guaymate, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2001)


Latest News
Sep. 10 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
Sep. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
Sep. 8 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-10. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
Sep. 7 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Sep. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 8-1. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Sep. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
Sep. 2 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
Aug. 29 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 8-3. De Aza scored once. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Aug. 28 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-4. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
Aug. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .056 batting average.
Aug. 25 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Aug. 23 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET11:36 ET15:36 GMT23:36 8:36 AM MST10:36 AM EST11:06 AM VEN19:36 UAE10:36 AM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Houston Astros 4-3. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Aug. 21 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET11:29 ET15:29 GMT23:29 8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST10:59 AM VEN19:29 UAE10:29 AM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. De Aza scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Aug. 20 10:29 AM PT11:29 AM MT12:29 PM CT1:29 PM ET13:29 ET17:29 GMT1:29 10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST12:59 PM VEN21:29 UAE12:29 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Aug. 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Fla 45 144 14 33 8 2 0 8 6 37 2 0 .229 .261 .313
2009 Fla 22 20 6 5 1 0 0 3 5 5 0 0 .250 .385 .300
2010 CWS 19 30 7 9 3 0 0 2 1 4 2 1 .300 .323 .400
2011 CWS 54 152 29 50 11 3 4 23 17 34 12 5 .329 .400 .520
2012 CWS 131 524 81 147 29 6 9 50 47 109 26 12 .281 .349 .410
2013 CWS 153 607 84 160 27 4 17 62 50 147 20 8 .264 .323 .405
2014 CWS 122 395 45 96 19 5 5 31 33 100 15 7 .243 .309 .354
2014 Bal 20 82 11 24 5 3 3 10 6 19 2 3 .293 .341 .537
2014 Tot 142 477 56 120 24 8 8 41 39 119 17 10 .252 .314 .386
2015 Bal 30 103 16 22 4 1 3 7 7 34 2 2 .214 .277 .359
2015 Bos 60 161 23 47 9 5 4 25 12 36 3 1 .292 .347 .484
2015 SF 24 61 12 16 4 1 0 3 12 14 2 2 .262 .387 .361
2015 Tot 114 325 51 85 17 7 7 35 31 84 7 5 .262 .333 .422
2016 NYM 130 234 31 48 9 0 6 25 26 67 4 3 .205 .297 .321
2017 Was 21 47 5 7 2 1 0 6 2 13 1 0 .149 .176 .234
Career 831 2560 364 664 131 31 51 255 224 619 91 44 .259 .325 .395

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal Total 6 21 4 7 3 0 0 3 1 1 0 0 .333 .391 .476
    LDS 2 8 1 3 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .375 .444 .625
    LCS 4 13 3 4 1 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .308 .357 .385
Career 6 21 4 7 3 0 0 3 1 1 0 0 .333 .391 .476


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.