MLB Baseball

#24
Andrew McCutchen
AVG HR RBI
.240 2 14
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 10/10/1986 Birthplace: Fort Meade, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2005)


Latest News
May 7 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-McCutchen tested positive for COVID-19 on Saturday. He returned to the team hotel in Atlanta and was placed on the COVID-19 injured list.
Analysis: Milwaukee manager Craig Counsell said McCutchen, 38, reported symptoms on Saturday. Counsell said it was not yet known if McCutchen will remain in the Atlanta hotel when the team leaves after Sunday's game to begin a series in Cincinnati on Monday. McCutchen had a single and scored a run while starting in left field in the Brewers' 6-3 win over the Braves on Friday night. He is hitting .240 with two homers and 14 RBIs.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 4 for 5 with a double and four RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 9-1. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8. McCutchen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. McCutchen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. McCutchen added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.