MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Ross Ohlendorf
ERA S K
2.45 1 4
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 8/8/1982 Birthplace: Austin, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Diamondbacks (2004)


Latest News
Jan. 23 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Texas agreed to a minor league contract with right-hander Ross Ohlendorf, who will attend big league spring training.
Analysis: Ohlendorf spent the past two seasons in the Washington organization, missing most of 2014 with a back injury.
Mar. 28 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Ohlendorf remains on the disabled list.
Analysis: The Washington Nationals right-hander has a strained right lumbar.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.