MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Tyler Clippard
ERA S K
3.50 0 18
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/14/1985 Birthplace: Lexington, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Yankees (2003)


Latest News
June 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-4 on Friday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Tyler Clippard walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Wednesday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Sunday. Clippard struck out two, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 6 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-7 on Wednesday. Clippard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Tyler Clippard walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Saturday. Clippard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 29 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Tuesday. Clippard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Sunday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Thursday. Clippard struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 22 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Wednesday. Clippard struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 20 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Monday. Clippard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Friday. Clippard struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.41 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Monday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.47 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Friday. Clippard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
May 7 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Tuesday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-0 on Sunday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Wednesday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Saturday. Clippard struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.