MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Gregor Blanco
AVG HR RBI
.367 0 1
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 175
Position: LFBorn: 12/24/1983 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2000)


Latest News
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. Blanco added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He ended the game with a .367 batting average.
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .370 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .391 batting average.
Apr. 13 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-0. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He ended the game with a .455 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 10-1. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .750 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 2 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.