MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Gregor Blanco
AVG HR RBI
.375 0 1
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 175
Position: LFBorn: 12/24/1983 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2000)


Latest News
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .391 batting average.
Apr. 13 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-0. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He ended the game with a .455 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 10-1. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .750 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 2 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Atl 144 430 52 108 14 4 1 38 74 99 13 5 .251 .366 .309
2009 Atl 24 43 5 8 0 1 0 1 4 9 2 0 .186 .255 .233
2010 Atl 36 58 9 18 1 1 0 3 8 15 1 2 .310 .394 .362
2010 KC 49 179 22 49 8 3 1 11 21 35 10 2 .274 .348 .369
2010 Tot 85 237 31 67 9 4 1 14 29 50 11 4 .283 .360 .367
2012 SF 141 393 56 96 14 5 5 34 51 104 26 6 .244 .333 .344
2013 SF 141 452 50 120 17 6 3 41 52 95 14 9 .265 .341 .350
2014 SF 146 393 51 102 18 6 5 38 41 77 16 5 .260 .333 .374
2015 SF 115 327 59 95 19 3 5 26 40 59 13 5 .291 .368 .413
2016 SF 106 241 28 54 10 4 1 18 29 51 6 3 .224 .309 .311
2017 Ari 90 224 43 55 10 3 3 13 31 59 15 1 .246 .337 .357
2018 SF 10 24 3 9 2 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .375 .423 .458
Career 1002 2764 378 714 113 36 24 224 353 606 116 38 .258 .344 .351

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF Total 16 51 10 12 2 2 1 5 7 14 0 0 .235 .339 .412
    LDS 5 14 3 4 1 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 .286 .375 .571
    LCS 7 22 6 4 1 1 0 2 6 3 0 0 .182 .357 .318
    WS 4 15 1 4 0 1 0 1 0 6 0 0 .267 .267 .400
2014 SF Total 17 72 10 11 1 0 1 5 10 8 2 0 .153 .256 .208
    WC 1 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    LDS 4 18 0 2 0 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 .111 .200 .111
    LCS 5 22 3 5 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .227 .261 .273
    WS 7 28 6 4 0 0 1 2 6 4 1 0 .143 .294 .250
2016 SF Total 4 8 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .125 .222 .250
    LDS 4 8 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .125 .222 .250
2017 Ari Total 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 40 134 21 24 4 2 2 11 18 26 2 0 .179 .281 .284


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.