MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Gregor Blanco
AVG HR RBI
.242 1 5
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 175
Position: LFBorn: 12/24/1983 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2000)


Latest News
June 2 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CSTDT12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CSTDT11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 28 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CSTDT11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 25 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CSTDT4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-2. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CSTDT7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 9-5. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 19 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CSTDT6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 5 with a triple Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 9-4. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 19 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CSTDT12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
May 18 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST12:18 AM CSTDT1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CSTDT5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CSTDT12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CSTDT12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 5 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-7. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 13 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CSTDT4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
May 12 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CSTDT11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
May 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CSTDT10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 10 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CSTDT3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 8 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CSTDT9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CSTDT9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CSTDT4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Blanco scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
May 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CSTDT9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 5 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 11-2. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 4 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CSTDT9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Atlanta Braves 9-4. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
May 2 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CSTDT6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 9-4. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CSTDT12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
May 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CSTDT1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CSTDT7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 2 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CSTDT8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 3 for 5 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6. Blanco scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CSTDT6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 15-2. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Apr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CSTDT12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CSTDT7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. Blanco added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CSTDT11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He ended the game with a .367 batting average.
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CSTDT11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .370 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CSTDT6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CSTDT12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .391 batting average.
Apr. 13 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CSTDT12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-0. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CSTDT6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CSTDT12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CSTDT10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He ended the game with a .455 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CSTDT9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 10-1. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CSTDT7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .750 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CSTDT11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Gregor Blanco went 2 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Atl 144 430 52 108 14 4 1 38 74 99 13 5 .251 .366 .309
2009 Atl 24 43 5 8 0 1 0 1 4 9 2 0 .186 .255 .233
2010 Atl 36 58 9 18 1 1 0 3 8 15 1 2 .310 .394 .362
2010 KC 49 179 22 49 8 3 1 11 21 35 10 2 .274 .348 .369
2010 Tot 85 237 31 67 9 4 1 14 29 50 11 4 .283 .360 .367
2012 SF 141 393 56 96 14 5 5 34 51 104 26 6 .244 .333 .344
2013 SF 141 452 50 120 17 6 3 41 52 95 14 9 .265 .341 .350
2014 SF 146 393 51 102 18 6 5 38 41 77 16 5 .260 .333 .374
2015 SF 115 327 59 95 19 3 5 26 40 59 13 5 .291 .368 .413
2016 SF 106 241 28 54 10 4 1 18 29 51 6 3 .224 .309 .311
2017 Ari 90 224 43 55 10 3 3 13 31 59 15 1 .246 .337 .357
2018 SF 42 120 13 29 4 3 1 5 8 37 3 2 .242 .289 .350
Career 1034 2860 388 734 115 39 25 228 359 640 119 40 .257 .341 .350

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF Total 16 51 10 12 2 2 1 5 7 14 0 0 .235 .339 .412
    LDS 5 14 3 4 1 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 .286 .375 .571
    LCS 7 22 6 4 1 1 0 2 6 3 0 0 .182 .357 .318
    WS 4 15 1 4 0 1 0 1 0 6 0 0 .267 .267 .400
2014 SF Total 17 72 10 11 1 0 1 5 10 8 2 0 .153 .256 .208
    WC 1 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    LDS 4 18 0 2 0 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 .111 .200 .111
    LCS 5 22 3 5 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .227 .261 .273
    WS 7 28 6 4 0 0 1 2 6 4 1 0 .143 .294 .250
2016 SF Total 4 8 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .125 .222 .250
    LDS 4 8 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .125 .222 .250
2017 Ari Total 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 40 134 21 24 4 2 2 11 18 26 2 0 .179 .281 .284


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.