MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Carlos González
AVG HR RBI
.276 7 29
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 217
Position: RFBorn: 10/17/1985 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2007)


Latest News
June 23 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 11-3. Gonzalez scored twice. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 21 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 10-8. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 10-8. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
June 18 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 12-2. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 17 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 13-12. Gonzalez scored three times. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 16 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. Gonzalez scored twice. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Gonzalez (back spasms) is out of the Rockies' lineup for a second straight day, but says he expects to be ready for the team's series opener at Philadelphia on Tuesday.
Analysis: Noel Cuevas, who went 2 for 3 in Gonzalez's place in Saturday's loss to Arizona, will man right field again on Sunday.
June 8 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-4. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Gonzalez scored twice. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 3 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. The homer was his sixth of the season. Gonzalez scored twice. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 3 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-7. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-4. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 2 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-8. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 11-4. Gonzalez scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 28 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 4 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. The homer was his fifth of the season. Gonzalez scored twice. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 24 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
May 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 18 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST12:18 AM CST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
May 15 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 13 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 12 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-10. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
May 9 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-0. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 2-0. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
May 4 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 8-7. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
May 1 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-The Colorado Rockies have placed second baseman DJ LeMahieu on the 10-day disabled list with a right hamstring strain and activated outfielder Carlos Gonzalez from the DL.
Analysis: Gonzalez had been out since injuring his right hamstring while making a catch during a loss at Pittsburgh on April 18.
Apr. 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. The homer was his third of the season. Gonzalez stole a base. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 6-4. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 7-4. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. Gonzalez added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Oak 85 302 31 73 22 1 4 26 13 81 4 1 .242 .273 .361
2009 Col 89 278 53 79 14 7 13 29 28 70 16 4 .284 .353 .525
2010 Col 145 587 111 197 34 9 34 117 40 135 26 8 .336 .376 .598
2011 Col 127 481 92 142 27 3 26 92 48 105 20 5 .295 .363 .526
2012 Col 135 518 89 157 31 5 22 85 56 115 20 5 .303 .371 .510
2013 Col 110 391 72 118 23 6 26 70 41 118 21 3 .302 .367 .591
2014 Col 70 260 35 62 15 1 11 38 19 70 3 0 .238 .292 .431
2015 Col 153 554 87 150 25 2 40 97 46 133 2 0 .271 .325 .540
2016 Col 150 584 87 174 42 2 25 100 46 129 2 2 .298 .350 .505
2017 Col 136 470 72 123 34 0 14 57 56 119 3 0 .262 .339 .423
2018 Col 58 196 29 54 9 2 7 29 17 52 3 1 .276 .330 .449
Career 1258 4621 758 1329 276 38 222 740 410 1127 120 29 .288 .346 .508

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Col Total 4 17 5 10 2 0 1 1 2 1 2 1 .588 .632 .882
    LDS 4 17 5 10 2 0 1 1 2 1 2 1 .588 .632 .882
2017 Col Total 1 5 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    WC 1 5 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .400
Career 5 22 5 12 2 0 1 2 2 2 2 1 .545 .583 .773


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.