MLB Baseball

#10
Evan Longoria
AVG HR RBI
.211 0 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 213
Position: 3BBorn: 10/7/1985 Birthplace: Downey, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Devil Rays (2006)


Latest News
May 18 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
May 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Longoria (ligament surgery, right index finger) will make his 2022 debut Wednesday against the Rockies.
Analysis: Longoria, who recently completed a five-day rehab stint, also dealt with injuries last season and was limited to 81 games in which he hit .261 with 13 homers and 46 RBIs.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.