MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Adam Lind
.277 20 87
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195 NFBC ADP: 288.69
Position: 1BBorn: 7/17/1983 Birthplace: Muncie, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2004)

Latest News
Sep. 21 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Lind rocked the fantasy world Sunday.
Analysis: Lind had three hits with his 31st double. He's hitting .365 in his last 18 games.
Sep. 12 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE2:57 PM CT-Lind had a two-run homer Friday at Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Lind is batting .385 with 14 RBIs over his last 13 games and has been one of the Brewers' most consistent players this season, having produced 19 homers and 81 RBIs along with a .287 average.
Sep. 3 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Lind hit a solo homer and an RBI single in a 9-4 win over Pittsburgh on Wednesday.
Analysis: Lind has two hits and two RBIs in four of his last five games, going 8 for 15.
Sep. 2 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Lind doubled twice Tuesday against the Pirates with his 72nd and 73rd RBIs.
Analysis: Lind has six RBIs in his last four games.
Aug. 20 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Lind ended a slump by going 3 for 4 with three runs in an 8-7 win over Miami on Wednesday.
Analysis: Lind, now batting .284, was 2 for 17 (.118) in his prior six games.
Aug. 12 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET14:36 ET18:36 GMT2:36 11:36 AM MST1:36 PM EST2:06 PM VEN22:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Lind had a home run and a double in Tuesday's 6-3 loss at Wrigley Field.
Analysis: It was Lind's first home run in 16 games, though he's hitting .394 in August.
July 23 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Lind was 4 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs in Thursday's loss to Cleveland.
Analysis: Lind out-produced what he'd put up in the past seven games during a 3-for-24 slump.
July 8 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Lind hit another home run Tuesday in a 4-3 home loss to the Braves.
Analysis: Hopefully, Lind has been your lineup while he's hit .390 with six homers and 19 RBIs over the past 17 games.
July 7 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Lind homered for the fourth time in eight games Sunday at Cincinnati.
Analysis: Lind is 21 for 53 with 18 RBIs over his last 15 games.
July 5 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Lind was 2 for 3 with his 14th home run Saturday against the Reds.
Analysis: Lind is 19 for 49 with four doubles, four homers and 15 RBIs in his last 14 games.
July 2 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT-Lind went 2 for 5 with a two-run homer in a 9-5 win against Philadelphia on Wednesday.
Analysis: Lind, batting .294 with 12 home runs, is 15 for 36 (.417) with three homers and 11 RBIs in a 10-game hit streak.
June 29 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Lind hit his 11th home run Sunday against the Twins.
Analysis: Lind is 12 for 28 during an eight-game hitting streak.
June 28 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET14:55 ET18:55 GMT2:55 11:55 AM MST1:55 PM EST2:25 PM VEN22:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Lind had two hits and drove in a run in a 5-2 loss to Minnesota on Saturday.
Analysis: Lind, batting .292, has two hits in four of his last five games. He's also 11 for 24 (.458) with a 1.227 OPS in a seven-game hit streak.
June 25 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Lind was 2 for 3 in Wednesday's 4-1 win over the Mets.
Analysis: Lind is 4 for 17 in the series and 6 for 17 against New York.
June 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Lind was 3 for 4 with his 33rd RBI Friday against the Nationals.
Analysis: Lind is batting .400 with 14 RBIs over his last 13 games.
June 6 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Lind had a three-run homer among his three hits and drove in a season-high six runs to lift the Milwaukee Brewers to a 10-5 victory over the Minnesota Twins on Friday night.
Analysis: Lind is 12 for 27 (.444) and has 12 of his 31 RBIs in his last eight games.
May 30 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Lind went 3 for 3 with a two-run homer and an RBI double in a 7-5 loss to Arizona on Friday.
Analysis: Lind, now batting .276, was 2 for 24 in his prior seven games.
May 7 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Lind appears to be back on track after hitting a home run and a double in Wednesday's 6-3 win over the Dodgers.
Analysis: Lind had gotten off to a rough start in May, going 2 for 11 in his previous five games.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Lind continued his impressive start by going 2 for 3 with a double Friday versus Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Lind is 8 for 13 with four extra-base hits and four RBIs in four games. He has also walked four times, posting a 1.783 OPS.
Apr. 9 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Lind went 2 for 3 with a two-run homer against Colorado on Wednesday.
Analysis: Lind is off to a blazing start with six hits in his first 10 at-bats, including three for extra bases.
Apr. 7 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Lind was 3 for 4 in his Brewers debut Monday versus Colorado.
Analysis: Lind hit a career-high .321 last year for Toronto.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.