MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Chris Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.185 0 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 202 NFBC ADP: 682.76
Position: CBorn: 2/19/1982 Birthplace: Fontana, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by White Sox (2001)


Latest News
Sep. 17 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Sep. 12 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 1 with two walks Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Stewart scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Sep. 7 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
Sep. 2 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Aug. 31 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET11:51 ET15:51 GMT23:51 8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST11:21 AM VEN19:51 UAE10:51 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 17-3. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
Aug. 30 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET12:23 ET16:23 GMT0:23 9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST11:53 AM VEN20:23 UAE11:23 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Aug. 29 10:04 AM PT11:04 AM MT12:04 PM CT1:04 PM ET13:04 ET17:04 GMT1:04 10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST12:34 PM VEN21:04 UAE12:04 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Aug. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Aug. 25 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
Aug. 24 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Aug. 21 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Aug. 18 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
Aug. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
Aug. 15 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Aug. 13 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
Aug. 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 7-5. Stewart scored once. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Aug. 9 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-0. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
Aug. 7 6:48 AM PT7:48 AM MT8:48 AM CT9:48 AM ET9:48 ET13:48 GMT21:48 6:48 AM MST8:48 AM EST9:18 AM VEN17:48 UAE8:48 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. Stewart scored once. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Aug. 3 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
Aug. 3 7:31 AM PT8:31 AM MT9:31 AM CT10:31 AM ET10:31 ET14:31 GMT22:31 7:31 AM MST9:31 AM EST10:01 AM VEN18:31 UAE9:31 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
July 31 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET11:00 ET15:00 GMT23:00 8:00 AM MST10:00 AM EST10:30 AM VEN19:00 UAE10:00 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 7-1. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
July 26 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 11-3. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
July 20 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 3 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Stewart scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
July 9 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 14-3. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 4 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
July 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
June 30 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 2 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-5. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
June 29 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
June 27 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
June 25 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET12:44 ET16:44 GMT0:44 9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST12:14 PM VEN20:44 UAE11:44 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. Stewart scored once. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
June 24 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET11:34 ET15:34 GMT23:34 8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST11:04 AM VEN19:34 UAE10:34 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 29 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 27 10:03 AM PT11:03 AM MT12:03 PM CT1:03 PM ET13:03 ET17:03 GMT1:03 10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST12:33 PM VEN21:03 UAE12:03 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 8-1. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 25 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Atlanta Braves 12-5. Stewart scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 18 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 10-4. Stewart scored twice. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 13 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET13:11 ET17:11 GMT1:11 10:11 AM MST12:11 PM EST12:41 PM VEN21:11 UAE12:11 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 9 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 7 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 1 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 30 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 CWS 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2007 Tex 17 37 4 9 2 0 0 3 3 6 0 0 .243 .300 .297
2008 NYY 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 SD 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2011 SF 67 162 20 33 8 0 3 10 16 18 0 0 .204 .283 .309
2012 NYY 55 141 15 34 8 0 1 13 10 21 2 0 .241 .292 .319
2013 NYY 109 294 28 62 6 0 4 25 30 49 4 0 .211 .293 .272
2014 Pit 49 136 9 40 5 0 0 10 12 27 0 1 .294 .362 .331
2015 Pit 58 159 9 46 8 0 0 15 6 29 0 0 .289 .320 .340
2016 Pit 34 98 10 21 4 0 1 7 12 15 0 0 .214 .319 .286
2017 Pit 50 130 8 24 1 2 0 4 9 21 0 0 .185 .243 .223
Career 448 1168 103 269 42 2 9 87 98 189 6 1 .230 .298 .293


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.