MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Chris Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.214 1 7
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 202 NFBC ADP: 682.76
Position: CBorn: 2/19/1982 Birthplace: Fontana, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by White Sox (2001)


Latest News
July 9 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 14-3. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 4 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
July 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
June 30 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 2 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-5. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
June 29 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
June 27 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
June 25 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET12:44 ET16:44 GMT0:44 9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST12:14 PM VEN20:44 UAE11:44 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. Stewart scored once. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
June 24 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET11:34 ET15:34 GMT23:34 8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST11:04 AM VEN19:34 UAE10:34 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 29 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 27 10:03 AM PT11:03 AM MT12:03 PM CT1:03 PM ET13:03 ET17:03 GMT1:03 10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST12:33 PM VEN21:03 UAE12:03 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 8-1. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 25 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Atlanta Braves 12-5. Stewart scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 18 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 10-4. Stewart scored twice. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 13 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET13:11 ET17:11 GMT1:11 10:11 AM MST12:11 PM EST12:41 PM VEN21:11 UAE12:11 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 9 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 7 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 1 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 30 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 CWS 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2007 Tex 17 37 4 9 2 0 0 3 3 6 0 0 .243 .300 .297
2008 NYY 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 SD 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2011 SF 67 162 20 33 8 0 3 10 16 18 0 0 .204 .283 .309
2012 NYY 55 141 15 34 8 0 1 13 10 21 2 0 .241 .292 .319
2013 NYY 109 294 28 62 6 0 4 25 30 49 4 0 .211 .293 .272
2014 Pit 49 136 9 40 5 0 0 10 12 27 0 1 .294 .362 .331
2015 Pit 58 159 9 46 8 0 0 15 6 29 0 0 .289 .320 .340
2016 Pit 34 98 10 21 4 0 1 7 12 15 0 0 .214 .319 .286
Career 398 1038 95 245 41 0 9 83 89 168 6 1 .236 .304 .302


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.