MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Troy Tulowitzki
AVG HR RBI
.303 2 9
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215 NFBC ADP: 14.93
Position: SSBorn: 10/10/1984 Birthplace: Santa Clara, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 11 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Tulowitzki was 2 for 4 with a double Friday against the Cubs, driving in a pair of runs.
Analysis: Tulowitzki is off to another hot start, batting .444 through four games with five doubles.
Apr. 8 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Tulowitzki went 2 for 5 with a double and drove in a run in a 5-2 win over Milwaukee on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Colorado Rockies shortstop is 5 for 10 with three doubles, four runs scored and two RBIs in the first two games.
Apr. 7 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Tulowitzki was 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI in Monday's 10-0 win over Milwaukee.
Analysis: Tulowitzki's .412 career average against the Brewers is his second-highest versus one opponent, trailing only his .462 mark in four games against the Rangers.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Col 25 96 15 23 2 0 1 6 10 25 3 0 .240 .318 .292
2007 Col 155 609 104 177 33 5 24 99 57 130 7 6 .291 .359 .479
2008 Col 101 377 48 99 24 2 8 46 38 56 1 6 .263 .332 .401
2009 Col 151 543 101 161 25 9 32 92 73 112 20 11 .297 .377 .552
2010 Col 122 470 89 148 32 3 27 95 48 78 11 2 .315 .381 .568
2011 Col 143 537 81 162 36 2 30 105 59 79 9 3 .302 .372 .544
2012 Col 47 181 33 52 8 2 8 27 19 19 2 2 .287 .360 .486
2013 Col 126 446 72 139 27 0 25 82 57 85 1 0 .312 .391 .540
2014 Col 91 315 71 107 18 1 21 52 50 57 1 1 .340 .432 .603
2015 Col 18 66 10 20 9 0 2 9 1 15 0 0 .303 .309 .530
Career 979 3640 624 1088 214 24 178 613 412 656 55 31 .299 .372 .518

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Col Total 11 41 3 8 3 0 1 3 4 15 0 1 .195 .267 .341
    LDS 3 12 1 2 1 0 1 2 1 5 0 1 .167 .231 .500
    LCS 4 16 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .188 .235 .188
    WS 4 13 1 3 2 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .231 .333 .385
2009 Col Total 4 16 0 4 2 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 .250 .278 .375
    LDS 4 16 0 4 2 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 .250 .278 .375
Career 15 57 3 12 5 0 1 6 4 17 0 1 .211 .270 .351


w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.