MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Eric O'Flaherty
ERA S K
7.85 0 15
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 2/5/1985 Birthplace: Walla Walla, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Mariners (2003)


Latest News
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Eric O'Flaherty did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Friday. O'Flaherty struck out one, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Eric O'Flaherty walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Saturday. O'Flaherty struck out two, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-The Braves activated left-hander Eric O'Flaherty and infielder Adonis Garcia off the disabled list before the start of their series against the Cincinnati Reds on Friday night.
Analysis: O'Flaherty has been on the DL since May 20 with a strained lower back. He made two rehab starts at Gwinnett. O'Flaherty has a 6.59 ERA in 18 appearances this season.
May 14 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Eric O'Flaherty allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Saturday. O'Flaherty did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 7 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Eric O'Flaherty allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Sunday. O'Flaherty struck out one, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Eric O'Flaherty did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Saturday. O'Flaherty struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Eric O'Flaherty allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 9-7 on Tuesday. O'Flaherty did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Eric O'Flaherty allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3 on Saturday. O'Flaherty struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Eric O'Flaherty did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 7-5 on Thursday. O'Flaherty did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.