MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Jim Johnson
ERA S K
3.48 0 10
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-6 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 6/27/1983 Birthplace: Johnson City, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Orioles (2001)


Latest News
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Jim Johnson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-1 on Tuesday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jim Johnson allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Saturday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jim Johnson allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-1 on Thursday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jim Johnson allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Monday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Jim Johnson improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 13-9 on Friday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Jim Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Jim Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Indians 13-2 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Jim Johnson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Saturday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Jim Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Thursday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.