MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jon Lester
ERA W-L K
4.40 1-0 11
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 1/7/1984 Birthplace: Tacoma, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Red Sox (2002)


Latest News
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Jon Lester improved to 2-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Thursday. Lester struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Jon Lester allowed four runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-5 on Wednesday. Lester struck out three, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jon Lester improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Thursday. Lester struck out six, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Jon Lester allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Thursday. Lester struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.