MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Howie Kendrick
AVG HR RBI
.286 2 8
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: 2BBorn: 7/12/1983 Birthplace: Jacksonville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Angels (2002)


Latest News
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 15-2. Kendrick scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-5. Kendrick scored once. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-2. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 8-6. The homer was his second of the season. Kendrick scored twice. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .349 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .350 batting average.
Apr. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He ended the game with a .343 batting average.
Analysis: Kendrick did leave the game after seven innings due to tightness in his right leg. The veteran is not in the starting lineup Tuesday.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-5. Kendrick scored once. He ended the game with a .344 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-2. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-6. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 13-7. Kendrick scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.