MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#00
Brian Wilson
ERA S K
5.13 1 50
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205 NFBC ADP: 384.66
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1982 Birthplace: Winchester, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 24th Round by Giants (2003)


Latest News
Apr. 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-The Los Angeles Dodgers have activated reliever Brian Wilson from the disabled list before the game Tuesday night against the San Francisco Giants.
Analysis: Wilson, who saved 171 games for the Giants between 2006-12, was 2-1 with an 0.66 ERA for the Dodgers last season.
Apr. 1 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-The Los Angeles Dodgers have placed reliever Brian Wilson on the 15-day disabled list, retroactive to Monday, with inflammation in the ulnar nerve in his right elbow, and recalled right-hander Jose Dominguez from Triple-A Albuquerque.
Analysis: Wilson pitched Sunday night, allowing three runs in the eighth inning of a 3-1 loss to San Diego. Mattingly says Wilson was examined by a team doctor on Monday and there was no ligament damage. Wilson had reconstructive elbow surgery in April 2012.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.