MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Chris Denorfia
AVG HR RBI
.323 1 8
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185 NFBC ADP: 644.41
Position: LFBorn: 7/15/1980 Birthplace: Bristol, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Reds (2002)


Latest News
June 18 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Denorfia provided a major boost to the Chicago Cubs' offense on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Denorfia was 2 for 5 with four RBIs in a 17-0 rout of Cleveland.
May 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Denorfia had three hits and scored a run in his return from the disabled list Sunday.
Analysis: Denorfia hadn't played since aggravating a hamstring injury on the bases May 4. He is batting .462 (12 for 26) in 13 games.
Apr. 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Denorfia starts 2015 on the 15-day DL for Chicago.
Analysis: Denorfia is a journeyman with no fantasy potential.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.