MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Russell Martin
AVG HR RBI
.165 6 16
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: CBorn: 2/15/1983 Birthplace: East York, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Dodgers (2002)


Latest News
June 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Washington Nationals 8-6. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
June 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .168 batting average.
June 13 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
June 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
June 10 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-3. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
June 8 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Russell Martin went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 6 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-0. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
June 5 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
June 3 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Detroit Tigers 8-4. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
June 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
May 29 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
May 28 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
May 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
Analysis: Martin played his first career game at shortstop. The longtime catcher has made 33 appearances at third base and four at second. The Blue Jays have used seven players at shortstop this season.
May 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He ended the game with a .157 batting average.
May 23 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
May 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
May 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .157 batting average.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
May 15 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Mets 12-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Russell Martin went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
May 12 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .151 batting average.
May 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Seattle Mariners 5-2. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
May 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He ended the game with a .139 batting average.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
May 3 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Cleveland Indians 13-11. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He ended the game with a .149 batting average.
Apr. 30 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 7-5. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
Apr. 29 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .132 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 8-5. Martin scored twice. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 15-5. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .128 batting average.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 11-3. He ended the game with a .139 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 8-4. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Russell Martin went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 8-5. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Russell Martin went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 7-4. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Russell Martin went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 6-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 LAD 121 415 65 117 26 4 10 65 45 57 10 5 .282 .355 .436
2007 LAD 151 540 87 158 32 3 19 87 67 89 21 9 .293 .374 .469
2008 LAD 155 553 87 155 25 0 13 69 90 83 18 6 .280 .385 .396
2009 LAD 143 505 63 126 19 0 7 53 69 80 11 6 .250 .352 .329
2010 LAD 97 331 45 82 13 0 5 26 48 61 6 2 .248 .347 .332
2011 NYY 125 417 57 99 17 0 18 65 50 81 8 2 .237 .324 .408
2012 NYY 133 422 50 89 18 0 21 53 53 95 6 1 .211 .311 .403
2013 Pit 127 438 51 99 21 0 15 55 58 108 9 5 .226 .327 .377
2014 Pit 111 379 45 110 20 0 11 67 59 78 4 4 .290 .402 .430
2015 Tor 129 441 76 106 23 2 23 77 53 106 4 5 .240 .329 .458
2016 Tor 137 455 62 105 16 0 20 74 64 148 2 1 .231 .335 .398
2017 Tor 91 307 49 68 12 0 13 35 50 83 1 2 .221 .343 .388
2018 Tor 48 158 18 26 4 0 6 16 30 48 0 1 .165 .313 .304
Career 1568 5361 755 1340 246 9 181 742 736 1117 100 49 .250 .349 .400

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 LAD Total 3 12 2 4 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .385 .333
    LDS 3 12 2 4 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .385 .333
2008 LAD Total 8 30 5 6 3 0 1 6 4 10 1 0 .200 .333 .400
    LDS 3 13 2 4 3 0 1 5 1 3 0 0 .308 .357 .769
    LCS 5 17 3 2 0 0 0 1 3 7 1 0 .118 .318 .118
2009 LAD Total 8 25 2 5 1 0 0 3 4 4 0 0 .200 .355 .240
    LDS 3 9 0 1 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 0 .111 .385 .111
    LCS 5 16 2 4 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .250 .333 .313
2011 NYY Total 5 17 3 3 1 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .176 .333 .235
    LDS 5 17 3 3 1 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .176 .333 .235
2012 NYY Total 9 31 3 5 1 0 1 1 3 5 0 0 .161 .235 .290
    LDS 5 17 2 3 1 0 1 1 3 2 0 0 .176 .300 .412
    LCS 4 14 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2013 Pit Total 6 17 2 5 0 0 2 6 3 5 0 0 .294 .364 .647
    WC 1 4 2 3 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 .750 .750 2.250
    LDS 5 13 0 2 0 0 0 4 3 5 0 0 .154 .278 .154
2014 Pit Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2015 Tor Total 8 26 3 4 2 0 0 1 4 8 0 0 .154 .333 .231
    LDS 4 15 2 3 2 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .200 .333 .333
    LCS 4 11 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 5 0 0 .091 .333 .091
2016 Tor Total 9 33 2 3 0 0 1 1 3 14 0 0 .091 .167 .182
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 12 2 1 0 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .083 .214 .333
    LCS 5 17 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 .118 .167 .118
Career 57 195 22 36 8 0 5 18 24 52 1 0 .185 .300 .303


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.