MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Ryan Zimmerman
AVG HR RBI
.161 3 10
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 9/28/1984 Birthplace: Washington, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 3 for 4 and four RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 11-5. The homers were his second and third of the season. Zimmerman scored three times. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-2. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 5 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 8-6. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He ended the game with a .122 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Colorado Rockies 6-2. Zimmerman scored once. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .116 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .103 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .114 batting average.
Analysis: Zimmerman, dropped one place in the lineup to the fifth spot as part of Martinez's early-season tinkering, entered the night hitting .097 with three RBIs in 31 at-bats.
Apr. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He ended the game with a .097 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-2. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 30 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.