MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Craig Breslow
ERA S K
5.23 0 18
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 8/8/1980 Birthplace: New Haven, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 26th Round by Brewers (2002)


Latest News
July 23 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Craig Breslow allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-6 on Sunday. Breslow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 22 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Craig Breslow allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Friday. Breslow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 19 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Craig Breslow allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Tuesday. Breslow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.22 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Craig Breslow allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2 on Tuesday. Breslow struck out one, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 22 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Craig Breslow allowed two runs on six hits in 2.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-0 on Thursday. Breslow struck out three, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Craig Breslow walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-1 on Friday. Breslow struck out three, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT-Craig Breslow allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 14-3 on Monday. Breslow struck out one, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET11:44 ET15:44 GMT23:44 8:44 AM MST10:44 AM EST11:14 AM VEN19:44 UAE10:44 AM CT-Craig Breslow allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-8 on Sunday. Breslow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 7 9:54 AM PT10:54 AM MT11:54 AM CT12:54 PM ET12:54 ET16:54 GMT0:54 9:54 AM MST11:54 AM EST12:24 PM VEN20:54 UAE11:54 AM CT-Craig Breslow allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-3 on Tuesday. Breslow struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 31 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Craig Breslow allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 17-6 on Wednesday. Breslow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Craig Breslow fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 16-8 on Monday. Breslow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 23 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Craig Breslow allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 14-7 on Monday. Breslow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 21 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Craig Breslow walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Sunday. Breslow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Craig Breslow allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-3 on Sunday. Breslow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 7 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Craig Breslow walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 17-6 on Sunday. Breslow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Craig Breslow allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-1 on Saturday. Breslow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 4 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Craig Breslow allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5 on Thursday. Breslow struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Craig Breslow improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Friday. Breslow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.