MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Curtis Granderson
AVG HR RBI
.318 2 8
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 199
Position: CFBorn: 3/16/1981 Birthplace: Blue Island, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Tigers (2002)


Latest News
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 15-5. The homer was his second of the season. Granderson scored three times. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 11-3. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 8-4. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .379 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. Granderson scored twice. He ended the game with a .360 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 2 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .350 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 2 for 5 with a double and a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 14-5. Granderson scored twice. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. Granderson scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Curtis Granderson went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2004 Det 9 25 2 6 1 1 0 0 3 8 0 0 .240 .321 .360
2005 Det 47 162 18 44 6 3 8 20 10 43 1 1 .272 .314 .494
2006 Det 159 596 90 155 31 9 19 68 66 174 8 5 .260 .335 .438
2007 Det 158 612 122 185 38 23 23 74 52 141 26 1 .302 .361 .552
2008 Det 141 553 112 155 26 13 22 66 71 111 12 4 .280 .365 .494
2009 Det 160 631 91 157 23 8 30 71 72 141 20 6 .249 .327 .453
2010 NYY 136 466 76 115 17 7 24 67 53 116 12 2 .247 .324 .468
2011 NYY 156 583 136 153 26 10 41 119 85 169 25 10 .262 .364 .552
2012 NYY 160 596 102 138 18 4 43 106 75 195 10 3 .232 .319 .492
2013 NYY 61 214 31 49 13 2 7 15 27 69 8 2 .229 .317 .407
2014 NYM 155 564 73 128 27 2 20 66 79 141 8 2 .227 .326 .388
2015 NYM 157 580 98 150 33 2 26 70 91 151 11 6 .259 .364 .457
2016 NYM 150 545 88 129 24 5 30 59 74 130 4 2 .237 .335 .464
2017 NYM 111 337 58 77 22 3 19 52 53 90 4 2 .228 .334 .481
2017 LAD 36 112 16 18 2 0 7 12 18 33 2 0 .161 .288 .366
2017 Tot 147 449 74 95 24 3 26 64 71 123 6 2 .212 .323 .452
2018 Tor 16 44 9 14 2 1 2 8 7 13 0 1 .318 .412 .545
Career 1812 6620 1122 1673 309 93 321 873 836 1725 151 47 .253 .340 .473

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Det Total 13 53 8 12 3 1 3 7 5 10 2 0 .226 .288 .491
    LDS 4 17 3 5 0 1 2 5 0 1 1 0 .294 .278 .765
    LCS 4 15 4 5 2 0 1 2 4 2 1 0 .333 .474 .667
    WS 5 21 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .095 .136 .143
2010 NYY Total 9 28 3 10 2 1 1 6 8 5 1 1 .357 .514 .607
    LDS 3 11 2 5 1 1 0 3 1 1 1 0 .455 .500 .727
    LCS 6 17 1 5 1 0 1 3 7 4 0 1 .294 .520 .529
2011 NYY Total 5 20 4 5 1 1 1 3 4 7 0 0 .250 .375 .550
    LDS 5 20 4 5 1 1 1 3 4 7 0 0 .250 .375 .550
2012 NYY Total 9 30 1 3 0 0 1 1 3 16 2 0 .100 .182 .200
    LDS 5 19 1 3 0 0 1 1 1 9 1 0 .158 .200 .316
    LCS 4 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7 1 0 .000 .154 .000
2015 NYM Total 14 53 10 15 2 0 3 12 9 7 4 2 .283 .375 .491
    LDS 5 18 1 7 2 0 0 5 3 1 1 0 .389 .476 .500
    LCS 4 15 3 3 0 0 0 2 2 4 3 1 .200 .278 .200
    WS 5 20 6 5 0 0 3 5 4 2 0 1 .250 .360 .700
2016 NYM Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 LAD Total 6 15 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .067 .067 .067
    LDS 3 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .125
    LCS 3 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 57 203 27 46 8 3 9 29 29 53 9 3 .227 .322 .429


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.