MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ryan Raburn
AVG HR RBI
.271 2 5
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185 NFBC ADP: 690.71
Position: LFBorn: 4/17/1981 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Tigers (2001)


Latest News
July 20 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET11:47 ET15:47 GMT23:47 8:47 AM MST10:47 AM EST11:17 AM VEN19:47 UAE10:47 AM CT-Ryan Raburn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-0. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
July 17 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 1 for 4 with a triple Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
July 15 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-7. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
July 8 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-0. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
July 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 0 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
July 7 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE12:59 AM CT-Ryan Raburn went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
July 4 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 11-4. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
July 3 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 1 for 1 with an RBI and a walk Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 3-2. Raburn scored once. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Analysis: Raburn drove in the winning run with two outs in the bottom of the ninth on a slow, looping liner to left field that fell in front of a diving Yoenis Cespedes.
July 2 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Ryan Raburn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
June 29 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
June 24 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-3. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
June 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 1 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 21 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
June 19 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 2 for 5 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-7. Raburn scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 7-2. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 2 for 4 with a triple Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 10-5. Raburn scored twice. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
June 11 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 10 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
June 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
June 7 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Ryan Raburn went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
June 6 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET12:44 ET16:44 GMT0:44 9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST12:14 PM VEN20:44 UAE11:44 AM CT-Ryan Raburn went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 27 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET12:56 ET16:56 GMT0:56 9:56 AM MST11:56 AM EST12:26 PM VEN20:56 UAE11:56 AM CT-The Reds have released outfielder Raburn after he struggled in a bid to win a bench role.
Analysis: Raburn signed a minor league deal last month. He hit .219 during spring training with seven hits, three home runs and seven strikeouts in 32 at-bats. Raburn played seven years for Detroit and three for Cleveland before moving to the National League last season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.