MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Corey Hart
AVG HR RBI
.212 5 19
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-6 / 234 NFBC ADP: 250.03
Position: RFBorn: 3/24/1982 Birthplace: Bowling Green, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Brewers (2000)


Latest News
May 20 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Hart will miss four to six weeks with a strained left hamstring.
Analysis: Hart was placed on the 15-day disabled list retroactive to Sunday. Seattle recalled infielder-outfielder Nick Franklin from Triple-A Tacoma on Tuesday to take Hart's place on the roster.
May 2 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Hart went 0 for 4 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Hart is falling apart. He's in a 1-for-16 slump and batting .175 in ABs after a 0-1 count. Strike one on the first pitch may as well be three strikes for Hart.
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Hart recorded his second straight two-hit game Thursday against Texas, including his fourth home run of the season.
Analysis: Hart is hitting a less-than-pedestrian .233, but he's also slugging .535.
Apr. 16 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET14:49 ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST2:19 PM VEN22:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Hart had two hits Tuesday.
Analysis: Hart is 8 for 40 with a paltry .681 OPS.
Apr. 9 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Hart was a fantasy stud Tuesday.
Analysis: Hart homered twice and drove in four runs to bust out of a 3-for-18 slide.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.