MLB Baseball

#24
Miguel Cabrera
AVG HR RBI
.300 3 25
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 249
Position: 1BBorn: 4/18/1983 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (1999)


Latest News
June 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
June 29 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
June 26 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-7. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
June 26 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
June 25 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .299 with three home runs this season.
June 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 3 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
June 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
June 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 14-7. Cabrera scored twice. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
June 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 7-0. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
June 15 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 13-0. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
June 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-5. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
June 12 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
June 11 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
June 10 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
June 8 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
June 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
June 4 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE1:41 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 13-0. He's now batting .287 with three home runs this season.
June 2 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
June 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 5-0. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
May 31 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
May 28 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 8-1. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
May 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
May 25 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .287 with three home runs this season.
May 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
May 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
May 22 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
May 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-1. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
May 17 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
May 16 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. Cabrera scored twice. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
May 14 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
May 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
May 12 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-0. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
May 10 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 9 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 8 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
May 7 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
May 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
May 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
May 4 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-0. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .319 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Colorado Rockies 13-0. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .326 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 2-1. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-7. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-1. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.