MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Jhonny Peralta
AVG HR RBI
.305 7 25
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215 NFBC ADP: 196.92
Position: SSBorn: 5/28/1982 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (1999)


Latest News
May 27 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Peralta had two hits and drove in two runs in a 6-4 win over Arizona on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Peralta, now batting .308, has two hits in three consecutive games and has batted safely in 20 of his last 22.
May 26 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Peralta was 2 for 4 and hit his seventh homer Monday against the Diamondbacks.
Analysis: Peralta is hitting .333 with eight RBIs over his last 13 games.
May 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Peralta went 2 for 5 on Sunday.
Analysis: Peralta went 4 for 12 in the weekend series.
Apr. 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Peralta went 2 for 4 with two RBIs in Monday's 5-4 loss to Milwaukee.
Analysis: Peralta has gone 7 for 16 with a home run, two doubles and six RBIs in his last four games.
Apr. 14 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Peralta was 2 for 4 with two RBIs in Monday's loss to Milwaukee.
Analysis: Peralta has hit safely in all six games this season and is batting .360. Dating to last season, he has a nine-game hitting streak.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2003 Cle 77 242 24 55 10 1 4 21 20 65 1 3 .227 .295 .326
2004 Cle 8 25 2 6 1 0 0 2 3 6 0 1 .240 .321 .280
2005 Cle 141 504 82 147 35 4 24 78 58 128 0 2 .292 .366 .520
2006 Cle 149 569 84 146 28 3 13 68 56 152 0 1 .257 .323 .385
2007 Cle 152 574 87 155 27 1 21 72 61 146 4 4 .270 .341 .430
2008 Cle 154 605 104 167 42 4 23 89 48 126 3 1 .276 .331 .473
2009 Cle 151 582 57 148 35 1 11 83 51 134 0 2 .254 .316 .375
2010 Cle 91 334 37 82 23 2 7 43 32 69 1 0 .246 .308 .389
2010 Det 57 217 23 55 7 0 8 38 21 34 0 0 .253 .314 .396
2010 Tot 148 551 60 137 30 2 15 81 53 103 1 0 .249 .311 .392
2011 Det 146 525 68 157 25 3 21 86 40 95 0 2 .299 .345 .478
2012 Det 150 531 58 127 32 3 13 63 49 105 1 2 .239 .305 .384
2013 Det 107 409 50 124 30 0 11 55 35 98 3 3 .303 .358 .457
2014 StL 157 560 61 147 38 0 21 75 58 112 3 2 .263 .336 .443
2015 StL 46 177 23 54 13 0 7 25 17 34 1 0 .305 .365 .497
Career 1586 5854 760 1570 346 22 184 798 549 1304 17 23 .268 .331 .429

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Cle Total 11 42 6 14 5 0 2 10 5 11 1 0 .333 .396 .595
    LDS 4 15 2 7 3 0 0 2 4 3 1 0 .467 .579 .667
    LCS 7 27 4 7 2 0 2 8 1 8 0 0 .259 .276 .556
2011 Det Total 11 41 2 9 3 0 2 3 2 8 0 0 .220 .273 .439
    LDS 5 18 0 4 2 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .222 .300 .333
    LCS 6 23 2 5 1 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 .217 .250 .522
2012 Det Total 13 50 5 13 1 0 3 5 2 9 1 0 .260 .288 .460
    LDS 5 17 1 5 0 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .294 .333 .294
    LCS 4 18 3 7 1 0 2 3 1 3 0 0 .389 .421 .778
    WS 4 15 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 3 0 0 .067 .067 .267
2013 Det Total 10 33 2 11 4 0 1 6 1 5 0 0 .333 .353 .545
    LDS 4 12 1 5 1 0 1 5 0 2 0 0 .417 .417 .750
    LCS 6 21 1 6 3 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .286 .318 .429
2014 StL Total 9 31 2 5 1 0 0 1 4 6 0 0 .161 .257 .194
    LDS 4 14 2 3 1 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .214 .267 .286
    LCS 5 17 0 2 0 0 0 1 3 2 0 0 .118 .250 .118
Career 54 197 17 52 14 0 8 25 14 39 2 0 .264 .315 .457


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.