MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Reed Johnson
.227 0 3
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 188
Position: LFBorn: 12/8/1976 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Blue Jays (1999)

Latest News
Apr. 29 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Johnson is on the DL with a strained left calf.
Analysis: The aging veteran has no real fantasy value.
Feb. 17 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Johnson has agreed to a minor league contract with the Miami Marlins and has been invited to big league spring training.
Analysis: Johnson hit .235 in 187 at-bats last year, his 12th in the majors and first season with the Marlins. He will compete for a spot as a reserve outfielder. The agreement was announced Tuesday, three days before Marlins pitchers and catchers report.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.