MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Coco Crisp
AVG HR RBI
.317 2 7
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185 NFBC ADP: 147.03
Position: CFBorn: 11/1/1979 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (1999)


Latest News
Apr. 22 8:35 AM PT9:35 AM MT10:35 AM CT11:35 AM ET11:35 ET15:35 GMT23:35 8:35 AM MST10:35 AM EST11:05 AM VEN19:35 UAE10:35 AM CT-Crisp went 3 for 4 with two RBIs on Monday.
Analysis: Crisp also stole his 146th base with the A's, tying him with Carney Lansford for fourth place in Oakland history.
Apr. 19 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Crisp was 2 for 3 with his second home run of the season Friday against Houston.
Analysis: Crisp, who also drew his ninth walk, owns a .486 on-base percentage.
Feb. 7 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Crisp is staying with the Oakland Athletics for an additional two seasons, agreeing Friday to a new contract through 2016 that adds $22.75 million in guaranteed money. The agreement includes a 2017 option that could become guaranteed, the A's said Friday.
Analysis: Crisp has a $7.5 million salary this year under a club option exercised Nov. 1. He will earn $11 million per season in 2015 and 2016, and the 2017 option is for $13 million with a $750,000 buyout. A switch-hitter and speedy leadoff man, Crisp hit a career-high 22 home runs in the leadoff spot last year.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.