MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Wil Nieves
AVG HR RBI
.254 1 7
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: CBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
June 24 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-The Phillies placed catcher Will Nieves on the 15-day disabled list because of a strained right quadriceps.
Analysis: Nieves is hitting .259 in 15 games.
Apr. 14 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Nieves had three hits and two RBIs in a 4-3 victory over the Miami Marlins on Sunday.
Analysis: Nieves was 0 for 4 in his only other game this season March 5. He hit .299 with three homers and 30 RBIs in 103 games over the past two seasons while playing for Colorado and Arizona.

w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.