MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Ryan Ludwick
AVG HR RBI
.244 9 45
Team: Ht / Wt: / NFBC ADP: 618.57
Position: LFBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Oct. 30 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-The Reds exercised Johnny Cueto's $10 million contract option on Thursday but decided to let outfielder Ryan Ludwick and infielder Jack Hannahan become free agents.
Analysis: Cincinnati had a $9 million option on Ludwick but chose to pay a $4.5 million buyout. Half will be paid by Nov. 15, 2015, and the other half by Nov. 15, 2016. Ludwick batted .244 with nine homers and 45 RBIs.
Aug. 15 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Ludwick went 3 for 4 with a home run, a double and two RBIs in Thursday's loss in Colorado.
Analysis: He'd been on quite a slide since the All-Star break, going 10 for 56 over his previous 17 games.
Apr. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Ludwick returned to action Sunday, going 2 for 4 in an 8-2 win over Chicago.
Analysis: He sat out Saturday after fouling a ball off his left foot during Friday's game and sustaining a bruised toe.

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.