MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Randy Wolf
ERA W-L K
5.26 1-3 19
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 204
Position: SPBorn: 8/22/1976 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (1997)


Latest News
Mar. 18 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-The Blue Jays have signed Wolf to a minor league contract. The team announced the news Wednesday.
Analysis: Wolf, 38, will join the Blue Jays' minor league spring training camp. Wolf is 133-120 in a 15-year big league career. He was 1-3 in six games, with four starts, last season for Miami.
Mar. 17 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-The Toronto Blue Jays are working to finalize a minor league contract with left-hander Randy Wolf. Blue Jays general manager Alex Anthopoulos said before Tuesday night's game against the New York Yankees that the team and Wolf are in discussions.
Analysis: The 38-year old Wolf is 133-120 in 382 games, including 372 starts, in a 15-year big league career. He was 1-3 in six games, with four starts, last season for Miami.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.