MLB Baseball

#78
Miles Mastrobuoni
AVG HR RBI
.188 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/31/1995 Birthplace: San Ramon, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 14th Round by Rays (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Miles Mastrobuoni went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Miles Mastrobuoni went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Miles Mastrobuoni went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. Mastrobuoni added a stolen base. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Miles Mastrobuoni went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Miles Mastrobuoni went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Miles Mastrobuoni went 2 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-6. Mastrobuoni scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 TB 8 16 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 6 1 0 .188 .235 .188
Career 8 16 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 6 1 0 .188 .235 .188


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.