MLB Baseball

#63
Will Brennan
AVG HR RBI
.357 1 8
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 2/2/1998 Birthplace: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Indians (2019)


Latest News
Oct. 16 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Will Brennan went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 15 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Will Brennan went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 14 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Will Brennan went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Will Brennan went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 8 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Will Brennan went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 5 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Will Brennan went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Brennan scored once. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Oct. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Will Brennan went 2 for 5 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .351 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Will Brennan went 2 for 5 with a triple, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Brennan scored twice. He's now batting .344 with one home run this season.
Sep. 30 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Will Brennan went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Brennan scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Will Brennan went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Brennan scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Will Brennan went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Brennan scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Will Brennan went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Will Brennan went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Brennan scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Will Brennan went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Will Brennan went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Texas Rangers 6-3. Brennan added two stolen bases. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Will Brennan went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Will Brennan went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Chicago White Sox 8-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Cle 11 42 6 15 1 1 1 8 2 4 2 1 .357 .400 .500
Career 11 42 6 15 1 1 1 8 2 4 2 1 .357 .400 .500

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Cle Total 5 11 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .182 .182 .182
    WC 1 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    LDS 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 5 11 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .182 .182 .182


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.