MLB Baseball

#17
David Hensley
AVG HR RBI
.345 1 5
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-6 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 3/28/1996 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 26th Round by Astros (2018)


Latest News
Nov. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE10:07 PM CT-David Hensley went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Nov. 1 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-David Hensley went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 13 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-David Hensley went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 5 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-David Hensley went 1 for 1 with a triple Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .345 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-David Hensley went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. Hensley scored once. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Oct. 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-David Hensley went 1 for 1 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-David Hensley went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-2. Hensley scored twice. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-David Hensley went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-David Hensley went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 11-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-David Hensley went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-David Hensley went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 2-1. Hensley scored once. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-David Hensley went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-David Hensley went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. Hensley scored twice. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-David Hensley went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-David Hensley went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. Hensley scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-David Hensley went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-David Hensley went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Hou 16 29 7 10 2 1 1 5 5 6 0 0 .345 .441 .586
Career 16 29 7 10 2 1 1 5 5 6 0 0 .345 .441 .586

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Hou Total 4 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .250 .333 .250
    LDS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    WS 2 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .286 .286 .286
Career 4 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .250 .333 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.