MLB Baseball

#48
Kerry Carpenter
AVG HR RBI
.252 6 10
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 9/2/1997 Birthplace: Eustis, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 19th Round by Tigers (2019)


Latest News
Sep. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 25 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 4-1. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .275 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 1 for 1 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-0. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .259 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-5. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 14 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 8-4. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 2 for 5 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 10-2. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Carpenter scored twice. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 12-2. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 2 for 4 with a triple Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 9-8. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 1-0. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-4. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Guardians 7-5. Carpenter scored three times. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Kerry Carpenter went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Det 31 103 16 26 4 1 6 10 6 32 0 0 .252 .310 .485
Career 31 103 16 26 4 1 6 10 6 32 0 0 .252 .310 .485


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.