MLB Baseball

#70
Hunter Gaddis
ERA W-L K
18.41 0-2 5
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-6 / 260
Position: SPBorn: 4/9/1998 Birthplace: Canton, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Indians (2019)


Latest News
Sep. 15 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Hunter Gaddis fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-2 on Thursday. Gaddis struck out three, ending the game with an 18.41 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Hunter Gaddis fell to 0-1, allowing eight runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Houston Astros 9-3 on Friday. Gaddis struck out two, ending the game with a 21.60 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cle 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 7.1 15 15 15 7 3 0 5 2.45 18.41
Career 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 7.1 15 15 15 7 3 0 5 2.45 18.41



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 91 95 91 93.4 53.22
Curveball 11 78 71 74.5 6.43
Slider 40 88 82 86.4 23.39
Changeup 29 80 75 77.6 16.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.