MLB Baseball

#75
Cristofer Ogando
ERA S K
4.15 0 2
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 10/23/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 25 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Cristofer Ogando allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Sunday. Ogando struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Cristofer Ogando allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Ogando did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Cristofer Ogando allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Sunday. Ogando struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 TB 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 4 2 2 0 1 0 2 1.15 4.15
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 4 2 2 0 1 0 2 1.15 4.15



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 32 98 91 94.8 43.24
Slider 40 85 77 81.3 54.05
Changeup 2 92 92 92 2.7

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.