MLB Baseball

#72
Jackson Tetreault
ERA W-L K
5.14 2-2 9
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 189
Position: SPBorn: 6/3/1996 Birthplace: Ruskin, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Nationals (2017)


Latest News
July 2 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jackson Tetreault fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on four hits and five walks in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Saturday. Tetreault struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Jackson Tetreault improved to 2-1, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Sunday. Tetreault struck out four, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 19 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Jackson Tetreault improved to 1-1, allowing three runs - zero earned - on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3 on Sunday. Tetreault struck out two, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jackson Tetreault fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Tuesday. Tetreault struck out two, ending the game with a 15.75 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Was 2 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 21.0 23 15 12 4 10 0 9 1.57 5.14
Career 2 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 21.0 23 15 12 4 10 0 9 1.57 5.14



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 211 98 91 94.6 57.81
Curveball 28 85 79 82.3 7.67
Slider 116 90 84 86.6 31.78
Changeup 10 88 85 86.1 2.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.