MLB Baseball

#55
Jason Delay
AVG HR RBI
.310 1 9
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: CBorn: 3/7/1995 Birthplace: Plano, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Pirates (2017)


Latest News
June 3 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Jason Delay went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
May 31 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jason Delay went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .319 with one home run this season.
May 27 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Jason Delay went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
May 24 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Jason Delay went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .328 with one home run this season.
May 21 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Jason Delay went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
May 20 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Jason Delay went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 16 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Jason Delay went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .339 with one home run this season.
May 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Jason Delay went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .340 with one home run this season.
May 9 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Jason Delay went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-1. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
May 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jason Delay went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .383 with one home run this season.
May 4 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE1:28 PM CT-Jason Delay went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .372 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Jason Delay went 2 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 16-1. Delay scored three times. He's now batting .390 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Jason Delay went 3 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Jason Delay went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .314 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Jason Delay went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 14-3. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jason Delay went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jason Delay went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Jason Delay went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Jason Delay went 0 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Jason Delay went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-5. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jason Delay went 3 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago White Sox 13-9. Delay scored twice. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Jason Delay went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. Delay scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jason Delay went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.