MLB Baseball

#32
Peter Strzelecki
ERA S K
3.58 0 26
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 10/24/1994 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2018)


Latest News
June 8 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki fell to 3-5, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Thursday. Strzelecki struck out three, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki improved to 3-4, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Tuesday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 4 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Sunday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 2 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Friday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Wednesday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Sunday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki fell to 2-4, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Saturday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Houston Astros 6-0 on Tuesday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 21 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Sunday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 19 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki fell to 2-3, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Friday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Saturday. Strzelecki struck out three, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Friday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 7 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-3 on Sunday. Strzelecki struck out three, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 4 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Thursday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki fell to 2-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Tuesday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Saturday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Friday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Wednesday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Tuesday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Wednesday. Strzelecki struck out two, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Monday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 1-0 on Sunday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Thursday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Sunday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 7-6 on Wednesday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 9-0 on Tuesday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Saturday. Strzelecki struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Peter Strzelecki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Thursday. Strzelecki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Mil 2 1 1 - 3 30 0 0 35.0 28 13 11 2 15 2 40 1.23 2.83
2023 Mil 3 4 0 - 0 29 0 0 27.2 23 11 11 1 6 1 26 1.05 3.58
Career 5 5 1 - 3 59 0 0 62.2 51 24 22 3 21 3 66 1.15 3.16



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 249 95 88 91.8 54.73
Changeup 77 87 80 83.4 16.92
129 83 76 80.6 28.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.