MLB Baseball

#67
Beau Sulser
ERA S K
3.86 0 19
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 5/5/1994 Birthplace: Escondido, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Pirates (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 5 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Beau Sulser walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Monday. Sulser struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1 on Sunday. Sulser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Saturday. Sulser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 8 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 27 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed two runs on seven hits in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-8 on Friday. Sulser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-1 on Tuesday. Sulser struck out four, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 7 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed three runs - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2 on Saturday. Sulser struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Beau Sulser walked three and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Friday. Sulser struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8 on Tuesday. Sulser struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.