MLB Baseball

#63
Beau Brieske
ERA W-L K
4.19 3-6 54
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 4/5/1998 Birthplace: Chandler, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 27th Round by Tigers (2019)


Latest News
July 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Beau Brieske improved to 3-6, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Tuesday. Brieske struck out four, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Beau Brieske improved to 2-6, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Thursday. Brieske struck out four, ending the game with a 4.16 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Beau Brieske allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Saturday. Brieske struck out three, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Beau Brieske allowed five runs on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-7 on Sunday. Brieske struck out two, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Beau Brieske fell to 1-6, allowing four runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Tuesday. Brieske struck out four, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Beau Brieske allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Thursday. Brieske struck out six, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Beau Brieske allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Thursday. Brieske struck out six, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Beau Brieske improved to 1-5, allowing seven hits over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Brieske struck out two, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 4 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE1:41 PM CT-Beau Brieske fell to 0-5, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 3-0 on Saturday. Brieske struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Beau Brieske allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Monday. Brieske struck out four, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Beau Brieske fell to 0-4, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Tuesday. Brieske struck out three, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Beau Brieske fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Tuesday. Brieske struck out four, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Beau Brieske allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Thursday. Brieske struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Beau Brieske fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Friday. Brieske struck out three, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Beau Brieske allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Saturday. Brieske struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Beau Brieske fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Saturday. Brieske struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.