MLB Baseball

#79
Mickey McDonald
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 6/2/1995 Birthplace: San Mateo, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 18th Round by Athletics (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Mickey McDonald went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Mickey McDonald went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Mickey McDonald went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Oak 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .000 .333 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.