MLB Baseball

#49
Christian Lopes
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: 2BBorn: 10/1/1992 Birthplace: Huntington Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Christian Lopes went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Christian Lopes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Christian Lopes went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Christian Lopes went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Oak 4 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .100 .000
Career 4 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .100 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.