MLB Baseball

#75
Robert Suarez
ERA S K
2.31 1 59
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 3/1/1991 Birthplace: Bolivar, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2021)


Latest News
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Saturday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Robert Suarez blew his third save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Robert Suarez improved to 5-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-6 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0 on Wednesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Thursday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2 on Sunday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 11:17 PM PT12:17 AM MT1:17 AM CT2:17 AM ET2:17 ET6:17 GMT14:17 11:17 PM MST1:17 AM EST12:17 AM CST1:47 AM VEN10:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Robert Suarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Wednesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 11:16 PM PT12:16 AM MT1:16 AM CT2:16 AM ET2:16 ET6:16 GMT14:16 11:16 PM MST1:16 AM EST12:16 AM CST1:46 AM VEN10:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Robert Suarez allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Monday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Saturday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Robert Suarez improved to 4-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-5 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Sunday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 10-5 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Robert Suarez improved to 3-1, allowing two hits and two walks over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 13-7 on Wednesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Saturday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Sunday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 29 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Saturday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Robert Suarez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Saturday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Robert Suarez recorded his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Robert Suarez blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-6 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Robert Suarez improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Sunday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Robert Suarez blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one run on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Sunday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Robert Suarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-6 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Robert Suarez improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Saturday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-2 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-5 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.